Staff Team

McEachern Memorial United Methodist Church

Office Hours

Please note: campus is currently closed for Coronavirus safety. 
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday Service Times

11:00 am – Sanctuary
10:30 am – Higher Ground
9:00 am – Hispanic Bi-lingual, Chapel

Contact Us

McEachern Memorial United Methodist Church believes in helping people live their purpose. We accomplish more together than we do alone. Feel free to give us a call, email us, drop by during our office hours, or fill out the form below to reach out to us.

Church Numbers

Fax number
770-943-9664

Counseling Center
770-943-3008 x1215

Mission Outreach
770-943-3008 x5015

Car Care Ministry
770-943-3008 x1254

Mothers of Preschoolers (MOPS)
770-943-3008 x1260

Weekday Preschool
770-439-7110

Facilities Request
770-943-3008 x5019

Nursery Office
770-943-3008 x5006

Clergy Contacts

Rev. Cindy Blocksidge
Sr. Assoc. Pastor
770-943-3008 x5012
cblocksidge@mceachernumc.org

Rev. Dr. Doug Thrasher
Senior Pastor

770-943-3008 x5000

dthrasher@mceachernumc.org

Rev. Tony Phillips
Lead Pastor, Higher Ground
770-943-3008 x5020
tphillips@mceachernumc.org

Rev. Bomi Kim
Associate Pastor
bkim@mceachernumc.org

Staff Contacts

Stacie Barrow
Adult Education Director
770-943-3008 x6014
sbarrow@mceachernumc.org

Carolyn Black
Finance Director
770-943-3008 x5003
cblack@mceachernumc.org

Sharon Brand
Administrator of PTO
770-943-3008 x6012
sbrand@mceachernumc.org

Final 2020 13-1

Misty Dolph
Administrative Assistant

770-943-3008 x6009
mdolph@mceachernumc.org

Lacie Duling
Student Ministry Outreach
770-943-3008
lduling@mceachernumc.org

Sharon Ellis
Assistant to Financial Director
770-943-3008 x6042
sellis@mceachernumc.org

Carlos Fernandez
Youth Ministry Director
770-943-3008 x6017
cfernandez@mceachernumc.org

Nancy Folds
Asst. to the Senior Associate Pastor
770-943-3008 x5002
nfolds@mceachernumc.org

Tanya Ghoreishi
Minister of Music and Worship
770-943-3008 x5005
tghoreishi@mceachernumc.org

08-2

Bill Greer
Music Associate/Organist

Alexis Jackson
Higher Ground Worship Leader

Lisa Kirk
Recreations Missions Operations Mgr.
770-943-3008 x6017
lkirk@mceachernumc.org

Susan Koopman
Nursery Director
770-943-3008 x5006
skoopman@mceachernumc.org

Teresa McDaniel
Receptionist and Admin Assistant
770-943-3008 x6000
tmcdaniel@mceachernumc.org

Shaun Nguyen
Recreation Missions Director
770-943-3008 x5014
snguyen@mceachernumc.org

Ronny Rainwater
Facilities Assistant
770-943-3008
rrainwater@mceachernumc.org

Final 2020-14 De De

DeDe Reilly
Children’s Ministry Director
770-943-3008 x6039
dreilly@mceachernumc.org

Muriel Sosebee
Asst. to the Minister of Music & Worship
770-943-3008 x6041
msosebee@mceachernumc.org

John Spain
Facilities Director
770-943-3008 x6038
jspain@mceachernumc.org

Aubrey Spivey
Worship Media Asst. & Admin
770-943-3008 x6050
aspivey@mceachernumc.org

Kerry Stevenson-Driskill
Music Associate/Pianist
kerry@mceachernumc.org

McEachern Preschool

JuliaLedford

Julia Ledford
Weekday Preschool Admin. Assistant
770-943-3008 x6027
jledford@mceachernumc.org

EmilyNadeau

Emily Nadeau
Weekday Preschool Admin Assistant
770-943-3008 x6005
emily@mceachernumc.org

DeniseRegister

Denise Register
Weekday Preschool Director
770-943-3008 x5008
dregister@mceachernumc.org

X